Posted by: buzzybeegirl | July 4, 2008

Welcome

Welcome to my bee blog. If you haven’t read “about me” then I will give you a run down. I am a graduate student at the University of Arizona and I am studying native bee conservation here in the Sonoran Desert. I have had a passion for native bees for the past six years, so there will be lot’s of pictures of bees. Some of my friends have started to appreciate these wonderful insects and I will be posting some of their pictures. I hope you enjoy it!

bee on mallow

bee on mallow

Leave a Reply

Categories

