Posted by: buzzybeegirl | October 16, 2008

Thanks Dennis!

I have to apologize to my blog readers for not posting earlier…and for this non-post. I have been swamped, yes, swamped with work. I have had to a few talks together, come up with bee facts for 3rd graders, figure out what I will be doing at the Biosphere2 and come up with a title. Oh yeah, along with that i still have a job. So, this weekend will be devoted to posting something new.

On another note, I would like to thank Dennis the Vizsla dog for the butterfly award. Without faithful readers like you this award would not have been possible. The bees and I thank you Dennis.

Responses

  1. hello buzzy bee girl its dennis the vizsla dog hay yoo ar verry welcome i am sorry it is not a bee but it is stil sum sort of insekt rite??? ok bye

  2. I guess we can forgive you……this time!

  3. Congrats, and Happy Birthday!


Leave a Reply

Categories

